+61 7 3387 0400 [email protected] Region: Asia Cart Account

Launch Of Nio Fusion 12MP Webinar | 23rd February 2021

by Luke Molnar

Nio 12MP: The Ultimate 12MP Performance Solution

It is our pleasure to invite you to the upcoming Barco webinar on the launch of Nio Fusion 12MP. Leveraging years of experience in premium technology, Barco has created the ultimate 12MP performance solution, designed especially to make your reading environment more flexible.

Join us for this webinar to hear about how this new technology can support the diagnostic reading of all radiology and mammography cases.

Date: 23rd February 2020, Tuesday
Time: 9:00am IST, 11:30am SGT, 2:30pm AEDT

Key Benefits of Nio Fusion 12MP :

  • Confident diagnosis
    • Increased just noticeable differences (JND) with 600 cd/m^2 calibrated luminance and 1500:1 contrast ratio for sharp, bright images
    • Accurate, consistent, and calibrated colors to help reveal more details in the important color content of images with SteadyColor™ color calibration technology
  • Low total cost of ownership
    • Long lifetime, lasts twice as long as other alternatives on the market and just as long as the modality equipment
    • Low financial risk with an all-inclusive 5-year warranty and all components from the same manufacturer